Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Richard III – 7:30 p.m.

July 13, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Crowned by means of shameless seduction, lies, and bloodshed, Richard Plantagenet makes the happy earth his hell as he carves a bloody swath through all that stand in his way. Shakespeare’s “game of thrones” concludes the “War of the Roses” play cycle with one of literature’s most ruthless, remorseless, and relentless characters.

Schedule
Thursday, July 12, 7:30 p.m. (Preview)
Friday, July 13, 7:30 p.m. (Opening with Pre-Show Classics in Context Discussion)
Saturday, July 21, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 29, 7:00 p.m. (Post-Show Discussion)
Wednesday, August 1, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 3, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 5, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 9, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 14, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 15, 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 18, 1:00 p.m.

Details

Date:
July 13, 2018
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:
https://www.choicesecure03.net/mainapp/eventschedule.aspx?Clientid=Monmouth
The Theater at Monmouth