You Can’t Take It With You
by George S. Kauffman and Moss Hart

Co-Sponsored by:
Simons’ Photographic
Key Bank

Production Team

Director Davis Robinson
Scenic Designer John Story**
Lighting Designer Ron Madonia
Costume Designer Lucia Williams-Young
Sound Designer Steve Przybylski
Stage Manager Myles C. Hatch*


Penelope Sycamore Janis Stevens*
Essie Erin Roberts
Rheba Meg Disciorio
Paul Sycamore David Greenham
Mr. De Pinna Lou Tally*
Ed Paul Coffey
Donald Dennis Tiede
Martin Vanderhof Bill Van Horn*
Alice Sally Wood*
Henderson Neil Shah
Tony Kirby Jeffrey Thomas
Boris Kolenkhov Joshua Scharback*
Gay Wellington Anne Penner
Mr. Kirby Paul Buxton*
Mrs. Kirby Aransas Thomas
Three Men Walter Pagan, Eric Storjohann, Timothy Simons
Olga Cora Lebuis

Produced by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc.

equity*Member of Actors’ Equity Association, the union of professional actors and stage managers in the United States.


scenicartists**Member of United Scenic Artists