The Heiress
by Ruth and Augustus Goetz

From the novel Washington Square by Henry James

Co-Sponsored by:
The Lewiston Sun Journal
Central Maine Newspapers

Production Team

Director Janet Mitchko
Set and Lighting Designer Mark O’Maley
Costume Designer Elsie Collins
Sound Designer Jill Huntsberger
Stage Manager Julie Gerry*

Cast (in order of appearance)

Maria Sally Wood
Dr. Austin Sloper Bob Colonna*
Lavinia Penniman Sara Grassilli*
Catherine Sloper Dee Pelletier*
Elizabeth Almond Anne Thibault
Arthur Townsend Collin Worster
Marion Almond Rebecca Poole
Morris Townsend Peter Husovksy*
Mrs. Montgomery Joan Jubett*


equity*Member of Actors’ Equity Association.