A Midsummer Night’s Dream
by William Shakespeare

Production Team
Director Richard Sewell
Costume Designer Elisabeth L. Tobey
Lighting Designer William P. Etsy
Stage Manager Megan Schneid
Theseus, Duke of Athens Conrad Feininger*
Egeus, father to Hermia Howard Koonce
Lysander, beloved to Hermia Bret Mosley
Demetrius, suitor to Hermia Peter Husovsky
Peter Quince, a carpenter (Prologue) Jim Murphy
Nick Bottom, a weaver (Pyramus) Jeremiah Kissel*
Flute, a bellowsmender (Thisbe) Tom Bigongiari
Tom Snout, a tinker (Wall) Mitchell Mullen
Snug, a joiner (Lion) James Finnegan*
Robin Starvling, a tailor (Moonshine) Henrik Kromann
Hippolyta, Queen of the Amazons Chloe Leamon*
Hermia, in love with Lysander Sharon Cinnamon
Helena, in love with Demetrius Kim Gordon*
Oberon, King of the fairies Michael O’Brien*
Titania, Queen of the fairies Dee Pelletier*
Puck, jester to Oberon Charles Weinstein
Peaseblossom, a fairy Jessica Givelber
Cobweb, a fairy Scott Wood
Moth, a fairy Bronwyn Sewell
Mustardseed, a fairy Karin Payne
Yet another fairy Gavin Sewell


equity*Member of Actors’ Equity Association.