Ken Ludwig’s Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery | July 11- August 15

by Ken Ludwig
directed by Matthew Arbour

sponsored by and 

Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson must crack the mystery of The Hound of the Baskervilles before a family curse dooms its newest heir. Watch as our intrepid investigators try to escape a dizzying web of clues, silly accents, disguises, and deceit as five actors deftly portray more than 40 characters. Does a wild hellhound prowl the moors of Devonshire? Can our heroes discover the truth in time? Join the fun and see how far from “elementary” the truth can be.

Single tickets on sale staring January 7, 2019.

Schedule
Thursday, July 11, 7:30 p.m. (Preview)
Friday, July 12, 7:30 p.m. (Opening)
Saturday, July 20, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 10, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 11, 7:00 p.m. (Post-Show Discussion)
Tuesday, August 13, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 7:30 p.m.
Production Team & Cast (coming soon)

From the Director (coming soon)