ll_header

The Learned Ladies | July 6 – August 20

by Molière
directed by Sally Wood

sponsored by George and Elaine Keyes

When ladies of a household spurn all but intellectual pursuits, what is young love to do? Can a woman be both a devoted wife and a devoted scholar? Love and knowledge battle it out in Molière’s rollicking satire on intellectual snobbery and pretension.

Schedule
Thursday, July 6, 7:30 p.m. (Preview)
Friday, July 7, 7:30 p.m. (Opening with Pre-Show Scholar Talk)
Saturday, July 8, 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 15, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 23, 7:00 p.m. (Post-Show Discussion)
Thursday, August 3, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 8, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 9, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 11, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 16, 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 19, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 20, 1:00 p.m.