Luke Couzens as George, Hannah Daly as Emily, Mark S. Cartier as Stage Manager, and ensemble | Photo by Aaron Flacke

Our Town
by Thornton Wilder

Sponsored by:
Kennebec Savings Bank

Production Team
Director Davis Robinson
Set Designer Jim Alexander
Costume Designer Heather Carey
Lighting Designer Lynne Chase
Sound Designer Rew Tippin
Stage Manager Jeff Meyers*, Melissa A. Nathan*
Stage Manager Mark S. Cartier*
Dr. Gibbs James Noel Hoban*
Joe Stoddard Frank Omar
Howie Newsome Ryan Simpson
Mrs. Gibbs Grace Bauer
Mr. Webb Ambien Mitchell
George Gibbs Luke Couzens
Rebecca Gibbs Aislinn Kerchaert
Wally Webb Simon Kiser
Emily Webb Hannah Daly
Professor Willard/Warren Bill Van Horn*
Editor Webb Mike Anthony*
Joe Crowell Alexander Harvey
Simon Stimson Josh Carpenter*
Mrs. Soames Janis Stevens*
Si Crowell/Sam Craig Max Waszak

equity*Member of Actor’s Equity Association, the union of professional actors and stage managers in the United States.