A Midsummer Night’s Dream
by William Shakespeare

Production Team

Director Earl McCarroll
Assistant Director June Helmers
Set Designer Karen Schulz
Costume Designer Joyce Aysta
Lighting Designer Paul Gallo
Music Director Robert Johanson
Choreographer Patricia Daniels


The Court
Theseus, Duke of Athens Ronald Parady
Hippolyta, Queen of the Amazons, His Captive Bride June Helmers
Philostrate, Master of the Rebels Richard Haverinen
Egeus, an Old Lord James D. Lannon
Hermia, his Daughter Lee McClelland
Lysander, in love with Hermia Vebe Borge
Demetrius, also in love with Hermia Nick Kaledin
Helena, in love with Demetrius Patricia Daniels
The Wood
Oberon, The Fairy King Dana Mills
Puck, His Servant Lorna C. Littleway
Titania, The Fairy Queen Cheryl Moore
Fairy, Her Servant Jeryl Jagoda
The Changeling, a boy of India Scott DeLong
The Town
Peter Quince John H. Fields
Nick Bottom, A Weaver Peter Michael Webster
Francis Flute, A Bellows Mender Robert Johanson
Snout, A Tinker Herman Tuider
Snug, A Joiner Michael O’Brien
Starveling, A Tailor Bob Burrus


Oberon Earl McCarroll
Helena and Hippolyta Priscilla Entersz
Titania Patricia Daniels
Hermia Jaryl Jagoda
Puck Aaron Lustig
Quince Michael O’Brien
Theseus James D. Lannon
Lysander and Demetrius Richard Haverinen
Bottom and Flute Matthew Cohen


Lois Tuider
Priscilla Entersz
Verne Hendrick
Jeffry G. Cismoski