Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hamlet Preview – 7:30 p.m.

July 18, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

In the wake of his father’s abrupt death, Hamlet returns home to find his personal and political world turned upside down—his mother remarried, his uncle on the throne, and a world seemingly gone insane. When his father’s ghost appears and demands vengeance, the desperate Danish prince must decide: submit or resist. Accept or avenge. Live or die.

Schedule
Thursday, July 18, 7:30 p.m. (Preview)
Friday, July 19, 7:30 p.m. (Opening)
Saturday, July 27, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28, 7:00 p.m. (Post-Show Discussion)
Friday, August 2, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 4, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 1:00 p.m.

Details

Date:
July 18, 2019
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:
http://theateratmonmouth.org/plays/hamlet/

Organizer

Theater at Monmouth
Phone:
207.933.9999

Venue

Cumston Hall
796 Main Street
Monmouth , ME 04259 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
207-933-9999
View Venue Website
The Theater at Monmouth