Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Enchanted April – 1:00 p.m.

August 14, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Feeling lost in the shadows of marriage and post-WWI society, two London housewives rent a villa in Italy for a ladies-only holiday, reluctantly recruiting a pair of difficult upper-class women to share the expense andexperience. Under the Mediterranean sun, the women clash, bond, and bloom, ultimately finding their lost selves in the garden of earthly delights.

Schedule
Thursday, July 17, 7:30 p.m. (Preview)
Friday, July 20, 7:30 p.m. (Opening with Pre-Show Classics in Context Discussion)
Saturday, July 28, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 29, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 1, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 8, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 11, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 12, 7:00 p.m. (Post-Show Discussion)
Sunday, August 13, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 14, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 16, 7:30 p.m.

Details

Date:
August 14, 2018
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
https://www.choicesecure03.net/mainapp/eventschedule.aspx?Clientid=Monmouth

Venue

Cumston Hall
796 Main Street
Monmouth , ME 04259 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
207-933-9999
View Venue Website
The Theater at Monmouth